Mekong express limousine bus review

Mekong Express Bus Angkor Focus Travel

mekong express limousine bus review

Mekong Express ⋆ CamboBest.com. Cambodia Asia travel co., Ltd well known as the Mekong Express Limousine Bus or simply "Mekong Express" is a Cambodia company and commenced operation in 2002. Mekong Express is the leading and fastest growing passenger transport bus company in Cambodia. Mekong Express operates daily schedule, services to major destinations in Cambodia and also cross border service to Vietnam. from …, Nov 10, 2019 · Looking how to get from Ho Chi Minh to Phnom Penh Mekong Express? Check trip schedule and travel distance. Compare prices for trains, buses, ferries and flights. 1 review Qatar Airways flight Virak Buntham Express Bus AC Sleeper inside photo Virak Buntham Express Bus AC Sleeper outside photo. AC Sleeper..

Mekong Express ⋆ CamboBest.com

Cheapest limousine bus from ho chi minh to Cambodia. Book Mekong Express tickets online and read user reviews about this company. Check Mekong Express schedule for van or bus on 12Go. 100.0 % of 11,114 travelers were presumably happy with Mekong Express as they left good or no review. CL. Caitlin L. 2. mekong express bus were dirty and aircon was not working well. it was the worst bus, Cambodia Asia travel co., Ltd well known as the Mekong Express Limousine Bus or simply "Mekong Express" is a Cambodia company and commenced operation in 2002. Mekong Express is the leading and fastest growing passenger transport bus company in Cambodia. Mekong Express operates daily schedule, services to major destinations in Cambodia and also cross border service to Vietnam. from ….

The business is terrible, we’re from the travel agency book the bus hcmc- siemreap-hcmc, our guests went from hcmc- siemreap with bus Mekong express, it was very old and dirty. Menu mobile. Why Choose Us; Blog. Recent Blogs; Destination Spotlight; INFORMATION . Faq; Customer Reviews

Nov 10, 2019 · Looking how to get from Ho Chi Minh to Phnom Penh Mekong Express? Check trip schedule and travel distance. Compare prices for trains, buses, ferries and flights. 1 review Qatar Airways flight Virak Buntham Express Bus AC Sleeper inside photo Virak Buntham Express Bus AC Sleeper outside photo. AC Sleeper. Just adding to the posts on Mekong Express bus from Phnom Penh to Ho Chi Minh City.Our flight with CAA was cancelled so we had a problem. We needed to catch a flight in HCMC at 1410 so wanted to be at the airport by 1330 at the latest. ME limousine were great, dropped us off at Minimac market close to airport so saved time there.

Cambodia Asia travel co., Ltd well known as the Mekong Express Limousine Bus or simply "Mekong Express" is a Cambodia company and commenced operation in 2002. Mekong Express is the leading and fastest growing passenger transport bus company in Cambodia. Mekong Express operates daily schedule, services to major destinations in Cambodia and also cross border service to Vietnam. from … Book Mekong Express tickets online and read user reviews about this company. Check Mekong Express schedule for van or bus on 12Go. 100.0 % of 11,114 travelers were presumably happy with Mekong Express as they left good or no review. CL. Caitlin L. 2. mekong express bus were dirty and aircon was not working well. it was the worst bus

Me and my family took a Mekong Express bus from Pnom Penh to Ho Chi Minh last 2013. The seats were comfortable and it is just like on a plane. Since we enjoyed the coach accommodation, we again booked a Mekong express bus from Singapore to Malaysia. Great news for our customers who love to travel this Khmer New Year! Wing and ARUNA Water is giving away 2018 Mekong Express Limousine Bus tickets and cases of ARUNA Mineral Water for free to our valued customers before Khmer New Year. To avail this offer, customers must: Must be …

Ho Chi Minh to Phnom Penh Mekong Express by bus flight

mekong express limousine bus review

MEKONG EXPRESS LIMOUSINE BUS Mekong Express. Phnom Penh Tourism; Phnom Penh Hotels; Phnom Penh Bed and Breakfast; Phnom Penh Packages; Flights to Phnom Penh; Phnom Penh Restaurants; Phnom Penh Attractions, Mekong Express, Phnom Penh: See 509 reviews, articles, and 98 photos of Mekong Express, ranked No.67 on TripAdvisor among 106 attractions in Phnom Penh. our guests went from hcmc- siemreap with bus Mekong express, it was very old and dirty. And the main problem here that we would like to change the ticket come back,.

Cheapest limousine bus from ho chi minh to Cambodia. Review of Mekong Express Limousine Bus. Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile . We booked our trip from Battambang to Phnom Penh at our hotel. It cost $12, the same as if we'd booked direct, but the bus picked us up from the hotel, which was very convenient. The van was a fairly late model, in good condition and with effective air-conditioning., Find hotels near Mekong Express Bus Station, kh online. Good availability and great rates. Book online, pay at the hotel. No reservation costs..

Why Choose Us? Mekong Express

mekong express limousine bus review

Trip to kampot Review of Mekong Express Limousine Bus. Just adding to the posts on Mekong Express bus from Phnom Penh to Ho Chi Minh City.Our flight with CAA was cancelled so we had a problem. We needed to catch a flight in HCMC at 1410 so wanted to be at the airport by 1330 at the latest. ME limousine were great, dropped us off at Minimac market close to airport so saved time there. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samlor The business is terrible, we’re from the travel agency book the bus hcmc- siemreap-hcmc, our guests went from hcmc- siemreap with bus Mekong express, it was very old and dirty. And the main problem here that we would like to change the ticket come back, they said no refund. ….

mekong express limousine bus review


The business is terrible, we’re from the travel agency book the bus hcmc- siemreap-hcmc, our guests went from hcmc- siemreap with bus Mekong express, it was very old and dirty. And the main problem here that we would like to change the ticket come back, they said no refund. … Mekong Express Limousine Bus, Phnom Penh. 45K likes. Cambodia Asia travel co., Ltd well known as the Mekong Express Limousine Bus or simply "Mekong Express" is a Cambodia company and commenced...

Please be at the departure point (Mekong Express office) at least 45 minutes before departure time for check-in procedure. We could not control if the amenities Bus Company is really offer, so we could not be responsible for actual quality of the bus operator’s amenities (i.e., bus seats, wifi, CD Player, TV, toilet, air conditioning, water). Mekong Express, Phnom Penh: See 509 reviews, articles, and 98 photos of Mekong Express, ranked No.67 on TripAdvisor among 106 attractions in Phnom Penh. our guests went from hcmc- siemreap with bus Mekong express, it was very old and dirty. And the main problem here that we would like to change the ticket come back,

mekong express limousine bus review

Me and my family took a Mekong Express bus from Pnom Penh to Ho Chi Minh last 2013. The seats were comfortable and it is just like on a plane. Since we enjoyed the coach accommodation, we again booked a Mekong express bus from Singapore to Malaysia. Review of Mekong Express Limousine Bus. Reviewed 11 September 2018 . i booked from phnom penh to kampot with mekong express they really friendly and so nice. next time when i have time to visit kampot i will choose mekong express again. Date of experience: September 2018.

Ho Chi Minh to Phnom Penh Mekong Express by bus flight

mekong express limousine bus review

Dangerous! Review of Mekong Express Limousine Bus Phnom. Mekong Express is the leading and fastest growing passenger transport bus company in Cambodia. Mekong Express operates daily schedule, services to major destinations in Cambodia and also cross border service to Vietnam. from the outset, " Mekong Express " has a great reputation among the international travelers as a company has high level, Sep 16, 2016 · We want to help you out when navigating this process. In this post, we’ll explain how we went from Ho Chi Minh to Phnom Penh by bus fairly painlessly. Getting the Visa. When you fly into Cambodia, the visa process is straightforward. When you take a bus across the border, however, the visa situation is a bit more complicated..

Bus journey to SIEM REAP Review of Mekong Express

The 30 best hotels near Mekong Express Bus Station in. May 11, 2018 · We took two big bus trips in Cambodia: Siem Reap to Phnom Penh on a Mekong Express bus and Phnom Penh to Sihanoukville on a Giant Ibis bus. Here's my Mekong Express and Giant Ibis Bus Review: how they compare, and how to book each of them. Spoiler: My vote goes to Giant Ibis. And as our trip is now quite some time ago, I also asked two fellow traveler bloggers who just traveled through, Book Mekong Express tickets online and read user reviews about this company. Check Mekong Express schedule for van or bus on 12Go. 100.0 % of 11,114 travelers were presumably happy with Mekong Express as they left good or no review. CL. Caitlin L. 2. mekong express bus were dirty and aircon was not working well. it was the worst bus.

Mar 12, 2013 · This is video clip make by Mekong express, It's introduce about services of Mekong Express Limousine Bus, the best quality bus in Cambodia. REVIEW - Vietnam Sleeper Bus … May 11, 2018 · We took two big bus trips in Cambodia: Siem Reap to Phnom Penh on a Mekong Express bus and Phnom Penh to Sihanoukville on a Giant Ibis bus. Here's my Mekong Express and Giant Ibis Bus Review: how they compare, and how to book each of them. Spoiler: My vote goes to Giant Ibis. And as our trip is now quite some time ago, I also asked two fellow traveler bloggers who just traveled through

Popular Mekong Express Photos. bus attendant; Actual bus; Mekong Express Limousine Bus; A friendly sign; The bus; Inside the bus; Toyota Hiace Latest model. Larger seats and larger laggage room with 3G WIFI for Our guest who i; Mekong Express Reviews. Functional and Efficent; Decent, do the job, but not a high-flying method of travelling. Use Phnom Penh Tourism; Phnom Penh Hotels; Phnom Penh Bed and Breakfast; Phnom Penh Packages; Flights to Phnom Penh; Phnom Penh Restaurants; Phnom Penh Attractions

Mekong Express Limousine Bus is one of the high standard bus companies which operate to 3 destinations: Siem Reap, Phnom Penh & Ho Chi Minh city in Vietnam. Passengers are welcomed by Mekong Express Limousine bus experience team to confirm the … Great news for our customers who love to travel this Khmer New Year! Wing and ARUNA Water is giving away 2018 Mekong Express Limousine Bus tickets and cases of ARUNA Mineral Water for free to our valued customers before Khmer New Year. To avail this offer, customers must: Must be …

May 11, 2018 · We took two big bus trips in Cambodia: Siem Reap to Phnom Penh on a Mekong Express bus and Phnom Penh to Sihanoukville on a Giant Ibis bus. Here's my Mekong Express and Giant Ibis Bus Review: how they compare, and how to book each of them. Spoiler: My vote goes to Giant Ibis. And as our trip is now quite some time ago, I also asked two fellow traveler bloggers who just traveled through Aug 30, 2018 · Trip with The Mekong express bus was good, bus a bit old but safe. Just be careful with the conductor when paying for visa. They want extra money if you have an e-visa. Just say no and go to the immigration officer yourself.

Just adding to the posts on Mekong Express bus from Phnom Penh to Ho Chi Minh City.Our flight with CAA was cancelled so we had a problem. We needed to catch a flight in HCMC at 1410 so wanted to be at the airport by 1330 at the latest. ME limousine were great, dropped us off at Minimac market close to airport so saved time there. Great news for our customers who love to travel this Khmer New Year! Wing and ARUNA Water is giving away 2018 Mekong Express Limousine Bus tickets and cases of ARUNA Mineral Water for free to our valued customers before Khmer New Year. To avail this offer, customers must: Must be …

Mekong Express Limousine Bus Cambodia Impressive Travel

mekong express limousine bus review

Mekong Express YouTube. Aug 31, 2018 · Trip with The Mekong express bus was good, bus a bit old but safe. Just be careful with the conductor when paying for visa. They want extra money if you have an e-visa. Just say no and go to the immigration officer yourself., Sep 30, 2007 · Our Store recently opened please come and vist us we are happy to serve you!.

Cheapest limousine bus from ho chi minh to Cambodia

mekong express limousine bus review

Ho Chi Minh to Phnom Penh Mekong Express by bus flight. I took the Mekong Express Limousine Bus from Phnom Penh to Siem Reap and Siem Reap to Ho-Chi Minh. for Phnom penh to Siem reap took around 6 hours and Siem Reap to Ho-Chi Minh took around 13 hours, the services were comfortable with cold water, towel and snack, the guide was nice and announce all on the way and take care of all passengers. the seats are large and comfortable, the toilet was https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Don_Mueang_International_Airport Cambodia Asia travel co., Ltd well known as the Mekong Express Limousine Bus or simply "Mekong Express" is a Cambodia company and commenced operation in 2002. Mekong Express is the leading and fastest growing passenger transport bus company in Cambodia. Mekong Express operates daily schedule, services to major destinations in Cambodia and also cross border service to Vietnam. from ….

mekong express limousine bus review


Mekong Express Limousine Bus is one of the high standard bus companies which operate to 3 destinations: Siem Reap, Phnom Penh & Ho Chi Minh city in Vietnam. Passengers are welcomed by Mekong Express Limousine bus experience team to confirm the … Largest online booking portal for Bus Ticket, Private Taxi, Ferry Ticket, Local Activities & Experiences across Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam and Thailand. Free modifications. Compare, book & …

Phnom Penh Tourism; Phnom Penh Hotels; Phnom Penh Bed and Breakfast; Phnom Penh Packages; Flights to Phnom Penh; Phnom Penh Restaurants; Phnom Penh Attractions Mekong Express Limousine Bus, Phnom Penh: See 158 reviews, articles, and 31 photos of Mekong Express Limousine Bus, ranked No.62 on TripAdvisor among 107 attractions in Phnom Penh.

The business is terrible, we’re from the travel agency book the bus hcmc- siemreap-hcmc, our guests went from hcmc- siemreap with bus Mekong express, it was very old and dirty. And the main problem here that we would like to change the ticket come back, they said no refund. … Just adding to the posts on Mekong Express bus from Phnom Penh to Ho Chi Minh City.Our flight with CAA was cancelled so we had a problem. We needed to catch a flight in HCMC at 1410 so wanted to be at the airport by 1330 at the latest. ME limousine were great, dropped us off at Minimac market close to airport so saved time there.

Mekong Express Limousine Bus: Bus journey to SIEM REAP - See 158 traveler reviews, 31 candid photos, and great deals for Phnom Penh, Cambodia, at TripAdvisor. Phnom Penh Tourism; Phnom Penh Hotels; Phnom Penh Bed and Breakfast; Phnom Penh Holiday Rentals; Phnom Penh Packages; Flights to Phnom Penh; Phnom Penh Restaurants